金沙国际娱城平台.主頁欢迎您!!

<acronym id="1gcya"></acronym>
    <table id="1gcya"><option id="1gcya"></option></table>
    <pre id="1gcya"></pre>
    <p id="1gcya"></p>
    <track id="1gcya"><ruby id="1gcya"><menu id="1gcya"></menu></ruby></track>
    <tr id="1gcya"></tr>

    <track id="1gcya"><ruby id="1gcya"><menu id="1gcya"></menu></ruby></track>

  1. Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player

     
      January 2010
    1st January Thursday New year Day
    14th January Thursday Makar Sankranti (Kite Festival Holiday), Pongal
    26th January Tuesday Republic Day
     
    February 2010
    12th February Friday Mahashivratri
    27th February Saturday ID-E-Milad
     
    March 2010
    1st March Monday Holi (Festival Of Colours)
    24th March Wednesday Shri Ram Navami
    28th March Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
     
    April 2010
    2nd April Friday Good Friday Holiday
     
    May 2010
    27th May Thursday Buddha Purnima
     
    July 2010
    13th July Tuesday Rath Yatra
     
    August 2010
    15th August Sunday Independence Day
    24th August Tuesday Rakhi (Raksha Bandhan)
     
    September 2010
    2nd September Thursday Janmashtami
    10th September Friday Id ul Fitr (End of Ramadan)
    11th September Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
     
    October2010
    2nd October Saturday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday (Gandhi Jayanti)
    17th October Sunday Dusshehra, Deepavali Festival, Diwali (Also called   Festival of Lights)
     
    November 2010
    5th November Friday Diwali Festival Holiday
    7th November Sunday Hindu Calendar New Year
    17th November Wednesday Id-ul Zuha/Bakrid (Also known as Bakri EID)
    21st November Sunday Guru Nanak Jayanti
     
    December 2010
    17th December Friday Moharram (Islamic New Year)
    25th December Saturday Christmas Day
     
       
     
     
       
     
     
     
      
     
    © Sikkas Kwick Handling Service (P) Ltd.
    Site Powered by: ACE Smart
     
    金沙国际娱城平台